+91(80) 22212933


Students get financial assistance from Department of Sainik Welfare and Resettlement, Karnataka, Department of Minorities – Government of Karnataka, Government of Nagaland – Directorate of Higher Education, Office of the Director of Higher and Technical Education, Meghalaya, Bruhat Bangalore Mahanagara Palike, Taluk Social Welfare Department, Bangalore South and Indian Council for Cultural Relations, Government of India, Ministry of External Affairs.